Contact Us

Ministry Team

Revd Dr. Simon Chambers
Team Rector
Simon@ClarendonCofE.org
Tel:  01980 862231
SkypeID: simon_6474
(responsible for Winterslow, Farley and Pitton)
Day of rest: Monday
Revd Beth Hutton
Team Vicar
Beth@ClarendonCofE.org
Tel: 01722 238504
(responsible for Alderbury, West Grimstead, West Dean and East Grimstead)
Day of rest: Monday

Revd Jane Dunlop
Team Vicar
Jane@ClarendonCofE.org
Tel: 01794 884793
(responsible for Whiteparish)

Mrs Debbie McIsaac
Licensed Lay Minister
db@dball.com
Tel: 01722 712907
(based in Pitton)

Mr Michael Barratt
Licensed Lay Minister
michael.clarendon@yahoo.co.uk
Tel: 01725 238973

(based principally in Whiteparish)

 

Revd David Perry

Team Curate

David@ClarendonCofE.org
Tel: 07749 199453
(based in Alderbury)

Revd Cynthia Buttimer
Team Priest
Cynthia@ClarendonCofE.org
Tel: 01980 862017
(based in Winterslow)

The Clarendon Churches’ Office

JolandeSt John’s School Room,
Gunville Road,
Winterslow,
Salisbury,
SP5 1PP

office@ClarendonCofE.org
Tel: 01980 863635

Administrator: Mrs Jolande Bunyan
Office Hours: 9am – 12:30pm Tuesday – Friday