There are ten churches in the group of Clarendon Churches located to the East of Salisbury. We are bounded by the A30 to the north and the heathland of Porton Down, to the East by the Wiltshire Hampshire county boundary which is also the diocesan boundary,  to the West by the River Avon, and to the south by the New Forrest.

Click on the name of a church to view information about it.

Winterslow All Saints Pitton Farley Alderbury West Dean West Grimstead East Grimstead Whaddon Whiteparish West Grimstead Winterslow St Johns